FM17 | VivaTorquay

Here you can find all of our posts in the VivaTorquay series in chronological order. The series began in 2039 as young manager Federico Hurtado left Celta Vigo B to join English Conference South side Torquay United. His aim? To reach the Premier League.

1

#1: A New Journey | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/07/10/vivatorquay-1-a-new-journey/

#2: Club Overview | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/07/17/vivatorquay-2-club-overview/

#3: Near Perfect Start | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/07/19/vivatorquay-3-near-perfect-start/

#4: Promotion | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/07/26/vivatorquay-4-promotion/

#5: Use of the Transfer Market | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/02/vivatorquay-5-transfer-market/

#6: Clear Improvement | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/08/vivatorquay-6-clear-improvement/

#7: Our 47 Goal Striker | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/11/vivatorquay-7-47-goal-striker/

#8: One Tiny Tweak | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/16/vivatorquay-8-one-tiny-tweak/

#9: Scoring More From Midfield | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/22/vivatorquay-9-scoring-more-from-midfield/

#10: Predicted 20th, Finished 3rd | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/25/vivatorquay-10-expected-23rd-finished-3rd/

 

Advertisements
Advertisements

A Football Manager blog with Guides, Stories and Experiments

%d bloggers like this: