FM17 | 10 Years On

Here is a list of our posts in the 10 Years On series. In each post we take a look at an FM17 wonderkid to see how they develop in-game.

The youngsters are listed alphabetically by their surname.

kylian-mbappe

Riechedly Bazoer | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/31/fm-wonderkids-riechedly-bazoer/

Gabriel Barbosa | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/22/fm-wonderkids-gabriel-barbosa/

Moussa Dembele | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/03/fm-wonderkids-moussa-dembele/

Ousmane Dembele | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/10/fm-wonderkids-ousmane-dembele/

Kaspar Dolberg | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/29/fm-wonderkids-kasper-dolberg/

Gianluigi Donnarumma | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/24/fm-wonderkids-gianluigi-donnarumma/

Breel Embolo | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/16/fm-wonderkids-breel-embolo/

Benjamin Henrichs | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/28/fm-wonderkids-benjamin-henrichs/

Moise Kean | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/10/fm-wonderkids-moise-kean/

Kuki | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/08/03/fm-wonderkids-kuki/

Thomas Lemar | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/26/fm-wonderkids-thomas-lemar/

Thiago Maia | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/05/fm-wonderkids-thiago-maia/

Kylian Mbappe | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/01/fm-wonderkids-kylian-mbappe/

Ruben Neves | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/12/fm-wonderkids-ruben-neves/

Martin Odegaard | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/07/fm-wonderkids-martin-odegaard/

Marcus Rashford | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/19/fm-wonderkids-marcus-rashford/

Renato Sanches | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/14/fm-wonderkids-renato-sanches/

Youri Tielemans | https://vivalavidafm.com/2017/03/21/fm-wonderkids-youri-tielemans/

 

 

 

 

Advertisements
Advertisements

A Football Manager blog with Guides, Stories and Experiments

%d bloggers like this: